SoCal Basketball League
Home Free AgencyScores Standings Awards News Feed
Super Sonics 1
Men's Monday Night League - Division II Silver - 6'4" & Under
Super Sonics 1 Schedule Super Sonics 1 Stats Super Sonics 1 Roster Super Sonics 1 Standings
 
ALL LEAGUES - ALL LEVELS
All Seasons
DateOpponentLocationHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Thu Jan 5
8:45 PM
(53) Super Sonics 1 at LakeShow (48) See box score Fair Oaks Randal Trice 20 Daniel Huynh 7 Leon Green 2
Thu Jan 12
8:45 PM
(57) Super Sonics 1 at Mamase Mamasa (62) See box score Fair Oaks Randal Trice 27 Matt Vidimos 9 Daniel Huynh 2
Thu Jan 19
11:00 PM
(94) Team Fly at Super Sonics 1 (90) See box score Fair Oaks Alfonso Echevarria 30 Mike Williamas 10 Alfonso Echevarria 5
Thu Jan 26
10:15 PM
(66) Pasadena at Super Sonics 1 (54) See box score Fair Oaks Randal Trice 24 Matt Vidimos 7 Alfonso Echevarria 2
Thu Feb 2
11:00 PM
(69) City of Roses at Super Sonics 1 (53) See box score Fair Oaks Mike Williamas 16 Matt Vidimos 6 Leon Green 3
Thu Feb 9
8:45 PM
(58) Paper Chasers at Super Sonics 1 (76) See box score Fair Oaks Mike Williamas 29 Mike Williamas 8 Matt Vidimos 3
Thu Feb 16
10:15 PM
(58) Super Sonics 1 at Los Punishers (74) See box score Fair Oaks Mike Williamas 26 Matt Vidimos 20 Ivan Duncan 3
Thu Feb 23
8:00 PM
(87) One Time at Super Sonics 1 (79) See box score Fair Oaks Daniel Huynh 20 Matt Vidimos 13 Matt Vidimos 2
Thu Mar 1
10:45 PM
(58) Super Sonics at Super Sonics 1 (54) See box score Fair Oaks Mike Williamas 15 Mike Williamas 7 Matt Vidimos 3
Thu Mar 8
10:00 PM
(55) Super Sonics 1 at Team Fly (158) See box score Fair Oaks Daniel Huynh 12 Ivan Duncan 5 Daniel Huynh 2
Thu Apr 5
8:00 PM
(69) One Time at Super Sonics 1 (67) See box score Fair Oaks Ivan Campos 34 Sibouh Koundajian 10 Sibouh Koundajian 2
Thu Apr 12
8:00 PM
(90) Super Sonics 1 at Team Fly (95) See box score Fair Oaks Kevin Dancer 30 Kevin Dancer 13 Miguel Rios 3
Thu Apr 19
10:15 PM
(77) Super Sonics 1 at Paper Chasers (67) See box score Fair Oaks Kevin Dancer 24 Kevin Dancer 10 Ivan Campos 2
Thu Apr 26
7:45 PM
(57) Lodge 95 at Super Sonics 1 (56) See box score Fair Oaks Sibouh Koundajian 20 Sibouh Koundajian 9 Ivan Campos 4
Thu May 3
7:45 PM
(39) Mamase Mamasa at Super Sonics 1 (67) See box score Fair Oaks Rashad Smith 21 Matt Vidimos 7 Ivan Campos 4
Thu May 10
10:15 PM
(72) Good Guys at Super Sonics 1 (47) See box score Fair Oaks Sibouh Koundajian 17 Sibouh Koundajian 9 Rashad Smith 4
Thu May 17
7:45 PM
(38) LakeShow at Super Sonics 1 (87) See box score Fair Oaks Ivan Campos 40 Sibouh Koundajian 14 Rashad Smith 8
Thu May 24
11:00 PM
(76) Outsiders at Super Sonics 1 (91) See box score Fair Oaks Sibouh Koundajian 24 Sibouh Koundajian 10 John Evans 8
Thu May 31
7:45 PM
(63) Pasadena at Super Sonics 1 (51) See box score Fair Oaks Rashad Smith 13 Sibouh Koundajian 7 Ivan Campos 2
Thu Jun 7
10:15 PM
(61) Super Sonics 1 at Mamase Mamasa (57) See box score Fair Oaks Rashad Smith 22 Rashad Smith 4 Sibouh Koundajian 2

Page 1 of 5First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  Next   Last   

 
League Info
League Rules
Payment Principles
Contact
Unsubscribe
 
 
HoopFigures
What Is HoopFigures?
What Does It Do?
Extensions
 
Copyright © 2019 HoopFigures, Inc. All rights reserved.  


show bar
                 Our Email  Our Facebook  Our Twitter 
Share this page on Facebook Stay updated on new features
show bar